Photography and Flubber

chaotic notes

These dharma cats are lovely.

Active Happiness

 

 

 

I just finished a Literacy Through Photography workshop this Friday and Saturday. The one spectacular thing I learned through the workshop is that I don’t need to buy a really fancy camera. I am feeling very artsy usually that would mean spending some money on something artsy but I think I will go  back through some images I’ve uploaded but never used here. They have reminded me of my love of wabi sabi.
Right now I am wishing I could be an artistic hermit which makes it interesting that I found this page describing wabi sabi.

I wish I could organize these photos better but here you have our flubber over time series….This could be Math and Science Through Photography! Sophia helped me mix the solutions and observed the chemical reaction before we played with it over time.

 

Leave a Reply

