Daisy Memes Me

Where would you have yours, if you were as insanely rich as the McCains?

List them. You don’t have to list your reasons, but if you do at least for a few of them, it would be more fun. And remember that the only rule is: the homes must be within the borders of the United States of America or else, within the borders of the country you live in, so as to utterly emulate the McCains. When you’re done, tag 8 people, so that they may join in the self-indulgence, forgetting about the crappy property market and the equivalent of The End of Pompeii on Wall-Street. You could spend your time hammering your doors and windows shut in preparation for the apocalypse instead, but it would be much less fun.

I am not going to specify a country for some of these places because well I am unconvinced I still like the direction mine may be going. (and besides I like to break the rules)

1.Mountain Stream/ Pine Forest–totally off the grid with farms and like minded community. Possibly close to a religious order so I can partake in contemplation services

2.Secluded Beach–where if i want I can go nekkid sunbathing without worrying about who will see me

3.NewYork City Loft–preferably with Yankees & Giants tickets included, so me and my dad could go to the games and bring Moshie up properly

4.In the Grand Canyon (closest to Las Vegas)

5.San Francisco–so I could visit my friend Rob often

6.Hawaii

7.Cape Cod–for the New Englander within

Leave a Reply

