Doors

Cue Music….

This is the end
Beautiful friend
This is the end
My only friend, the end

I am waiting patiently for the end of this first and most trying trimester. I’ve gotten this far with Nemo2 and don’t want to have to go there again, anytime soon. My brain cant handle anything that requires to much thinking these days. C had been working crazy hours while still being an angelic father. He took some of his only breaks to spend time with Moshie and feed her. He shoulda been the mama. His eternal patience really is amazing.

I haven’t really been doing anything but feeding myself and Moshie, and that gets me tired enough. Luckily we are going to go on a mini-vacation this coming weekend!! Then in a few weeks my parents are coming for a visit. Which means I get a break from Moshie!!

3 Responses to Doors

  1. writinggb says:

    Ah, this too shall pass. πŸ™‚ Hang in there! I well remember the first trimester, but it will be over soon. Have a great mini-vacation.

    Like

  2. bluemilk says:

    Lovely, I didn’t realise you were pregnant. Congratulations.

    Like

  3. chaos says:

    Thanks for the congrats bluemilk…

    We had a great mini-vacation!! write more later πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

