Seven Quirks

I find it continually scary how people with similar characteristics gravitate towards each other..IRL and on the web

My brain works like the Tasmanian Devil moves….a big fast disruptive swirl, sometimes this makes me able to be very witty. And other times it makes me look/ sound silly
Taz

My house looks like what is left over after Taz moves through the forest.

I am able to be organized when given a system, I cant for the life of me make up my own due to perfectionistic tendencies and distractibility

I am also hypervigilent/ hypersensitive. I checked most of the boxes listed on this test.

Laundry Fetish

I have a thing for soap….love the suds and smell.

Food texture and smell are very important, if its not just right it is hard for me to eat.

Leave a Reply

