Chaos Soup

Motherhood Madness 

I’m cookin up some good things. Things are starting to fall into place. I’ve got a possible venue for screening the Motherhood Manifesto and I am getting set up with more community contacts to help me plan something like this….

I am not a planner so this is scaring me lots….I’m birthing another baby so to speak!

Persistence and Prayer is gonna get me through. I am so thankful that I found my new church. Thank Goddess or El Shaddai (God with Breasts)

From Wikipedia (link above):

An alternative view proposed by Albright is that the name is connected to shadayim which means “breasts” in Hebrew. It may thus be connected to the notion of God’s fertility and blessings of the human race. In several instances it is connected with fruitfulness: “May God Almighty [El Shaddai] bless you and make you fruitful and increase your numbers…” (Gen. 28:3). “I am God Almighty [El Shaddai]: be fruitful and increase in number” (Gen. 35:11). “By the Almighty [El Shaddai] who will bless you with blessings of heaven above, blessings of the deep that lies beneath, blessings of the breasts [shadayim] and of the womb [racham]” (Gen. 49:25).

Tangled Transit

We don’t have light rail or rail that is used for commuting here in NC. They have been trying to get it. No Luck. Were going to NJ/ NY Tomorrow! We’ve got to go to NJ airport to West Side of Manhattan. I cant even figure out what goes where at this point, but I think we are going to have to do all four Planes, Trains, Automobiles, and Buses…..Bright Lights Big City here we come….

mah Moshie is teethin’ its gonna be quite the adventure………

Leave a Reply

