Eating Playground Bark

I barely have time to have a conversation without anyone needing something from me, or the phone cutting out. This is why online activities are so great. Your words stay up on the web for people to read whenever. For example if so and so is throwing up and you’ve got to catch it before they smear it all over the carpet and walls, your “conversation” can go on hold and you can always come back to it later.

I knew there was a reason I kept coming back to the internets. So I encouraged someone I met IRL, to start blogging. I am also trying to wrangle up some NC ladies interested in momsrising’s agenda. I’ve got to go with my strengths creating things online is one of them.

One Response to Eating Playground Bark

  1. Marjorie says:

    So true. This morning, I don’t know if my friend and I were able to string two sentences together before one or the other of us was off chasing them. . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

