Caturday Special

Check out Winston a cute cat that has a whole blog tag named after him, with video too–of course Cute Overload was the source and I Can Haz Cheezeburger . And finally my wonderful kitty Dottie!

frame-21_mod_small.png

It was a tough momma day. I wanted to run away to Jamaica and never look back. I did geek my own gimp, giving myself some nice fonts for scrappin.

As soon as my email program is fixed I will post a Management Lesson–  keep in mind this blog is called Chaos is Normal… more on that later

Leave a Reply

