Decisions Made, Relief.

I am so relieved that I only have a few more weeks left of work, then I get to stay home with my babe. I decided not to return to work next year. I choose for things to be simple for a while. Transitioning to a new house and becoming a parent in the last six months has been extremely stressful. I think our little family is holding up quite nicely. Watching the daddy and babe together has been awesome. Today C was making up a new story for the itsy bitsy spider, that involved squashing guts and death.

Leave a Reply

