Two months and two weeks

As I reflect on S’s development, I wonder how different I would be today if I was born full term instead of 2mos 2 weeks to early.My favorite things to watch S do…

  • Laugh, smile and giggle
  • hands go to mouth- sometimes they miss and hit nose or chin
  • what are the little things attached to my hand? (Questioning look at hand)
  • mmmmmm, eat them- stuffs hand in mouth- *slurping noises*
  • grabbing pant leg: what is this on me?
  • grab swing toy and make music & lights go off
Leave a Reply

